But Now, It’s Time to Wake Up

I’ve been addicted to this TV series called SUITS.

suits

Started watching a few months ago on Netflix, when it’s actually already in season 5, and almost failed in finishing the 1st episode due to what-on-earth-are-these-law-jargons, but I’m glad I decided to continue watch…

BECAUSE SUITS IS DEFINITELY THE BEST TV SERIES EVER.

I am not joking. I even managed to convince my boss to watch it too. And he is as addicted as me now.  HAHA.

I have a few favorite episodes. One of it is S4:E15 which I took many screenshots of and remember the lines between Harvey and Donna to commas and dots.

Another one is when Mike Ross told Gillis, who wanted to expand his company to Asia, but did not managed to do that because… well, that’s a-season-length-story, but here’s the line I remember the most:

Gillis: But that’s my dream!
Mike: Yes. But now, it’s time to wake up

It’s time to wake up.

We have so many dreams, but none of it will turned into reality if we stay asleep.

Atau…

Kita punya banyak mimpi, tapi harus menerima bahwa itu hanya akan tetap menjadi mimpi (dan lebih baik tetap menjadi mimpi), lalu bangun dan hidup dalam kenyataan.

I don’t know what are your dreams, or how your dreams have been scattered into pieces, but, just like Mike Ross’, here’s my two cents: it’s time to wake up.

Wake up, and turn your dream into reality.

Or wake up, and live your life.

Leave a comment